Hillsboro Clinic

Eugene Clinic

Observed Holidays 2022

 

Martin Luther King Jr Day: Monday, January 17

President’s Day: Monday, February 21

Memorial Day: Monday, May 30

JuneteenthSunday, June 19 (Observed Monday, June 20)

Independence Day: Monday, July 4

Labor Day: Monday, September 5

Indigenous Peoples’ Day (also observed as Columbus Day): Monday, October 10

Veterans’ Day: Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 24 through Friday, November 25

The Week After Christmas: Monday, December 26th through Friday, December 30th.

Contact Us

Please send us a message with any questions you may have about our services by filling out the form here.  If you’d like to reach us by phone, please give us a call at (503) 927-1179.

Fax: (503) 208-3210

You may also find answers by clicking on FAQ button below.

Email Us

Virtual Tour

See Our 5 Star Reviews

, Contact
, Contact

Schedule Your Appointment Below

(503) 927-1179
info@lindegardtherapy.com
3669 NW John Olsen Place
Hillsboro, OR 97124